pixel.gif

Surrey CVS Network

Home Volunteer
in Surrey
Events Resource
    Area
Members'
    Area
Partners Network
  News
Sector
 News
Links

Links to Useful Websites

Surrey CVS Network Members
Central Surrey Council for Voluntary Service www.centralsurreycvs.org
Reigate & Banstead Voluntary Service www.rbcvs.org.uk
Runnymede Association of Voluntary Services www.ravs.info
Surrey Community Action www.surreyca.org.uk
Tandridge Voluntary Service Council www.surreycommunity.info/tvsc
Voluntary Action Elmbridge www.vae.org.uk
Voluntary Action in Spelthorne www.surreycvsnetwork.org.uk/NetworkNA.HTML
Voluntary Action South West Surrey www.voluntaryactionsws.org.uk
Voluntary Services Surrey Heath www.vssh.org.uk
Woking Association of Voluntary Service www.WindowonWoking.org.uk/wavs
Voluntary and Community Sector
RAISE (regional action and involvement south east) www.raise-networks.org.uk
Action for Carers and Employment www.carersnet.org.uk/ace/ace.html
Action for Carers Surrey www.carersnet.org.uk/actionforcarers/afc.html
Surrey Care Trust www.surreycaretrust.co.uk
Surrey County Council
Voluntary Community and Faith Sector more...
Surrey Borough/District Councils
Elmbridge www.elmbridge.gov.uk/default.htm
Epsom and Ewell www.epsom-ewell.gov.uk
Guildford www.guildford.gov.uk
Mole Valley www.mole-valley.gov.uk
Reigate and Banstead www.reigate-banstead.gov.uk
Runnymede www.runnymede.gov.uk
Spelthorne www.spelthorne.gov.uk
Surrey Heath www.surreyheath.gov.uk
Tandridge www.tandridgedc.gov.uk
Waverley www.waverley.gov.uk
Woking www.woking.gov.uk
Government Initiatives
Surestart www.surestart.gov.uk
Department for Education and Skills homepage www.dfes.gov.uk/index.htm
DfES Skills Strategy www.dfes.gov.uk/skillsstrategy
Aimhigher & Partnerships for Progression www.dfes.gov.uk/aimhigherprogramme
Business
Surrey Chambers of Commerce www.surrey-chambers.co.uk/main.php
Business Link Surrey www.businesslinksurrey.co.uk/desktopdefault.aspx
Workforce Development www.investgrowcompete.info
Investors in People www.iipuk.co.uk
Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development www.cipd.co.uk/default.cipd
Confederation of British Industry www.cbi.org.uk/home.html
Sector Skills Development Agency www.ssda.org.uk
Skills for employers for web page... {Click here}
Skillsbase - labour market information database www.skillsbase.dfes.gov.uk
Regional
SEERA (South East England Regional Assembly) www.southeast-ra.gov.uk
SEEDA (South East England Development Agency) www.seeda.co.uk
SERCC (South East Rural Community Councils) www.sercc.org.uk
GOSE (Government office for the South East) www.go-se.gov.uk
Funders
Local Network Fund www.surreyca.org.uk/lnf.htm
Children's Fund www.surreyca.org.uk/commission.htm
Global grants www.surreyca.org.uk/global_grants.htm
Community champions www.dfes.gov.uk/communitychampions
Awards for All www.awardsforall.org.uk
Community Fund www.community-fund.org.uk
New Opportunities Fund www.nof.org.uk
Esmee Fairbarn Foundation www.esmeefairbairn.org.uk
Surrey Learning and Skills Council www.surreyllsc.org.uk
Higher Education Funding Council for England www.hefce.ac.uk


Surrey CVS
Network

Topic Search

Links

Surrey CVS Network   updated: 15th Febuary 2010